The Four Friends: Book 2 (Reading Zone - Folens)

The Four Friends: Book 2 (Reading Zone - Folens)

Publisher: Folens


List Price 8.55 - You Save 5%

With cover?   

Add to cart

Product Description

The Four Friends is a first class reader in the Reading Zone series published by Folens. This core reading book contains 3 short stories, King Midas, The Four Friends, and The Golden Goose. There are comprehension questions after each of the stories. There is an activity book available to accompany the reader.

Call us Call us on 01 4931059
Find us Find us on Facebook
© School Supply Centre 2018. All Rights Reserved
credit cards