Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tales from Earthsea (Was €12.50, Now €4.50)

Regular price €4.50
Regular price Sale price €4.50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Delivery €4.99 nationwide.

'One of the most deeply influential of all 20th century fantasy texts' ENCYCLOPEDIA OF FANTASY

The tales of this book explore and extend the world established by Ursula K. Le Guin's must-read Earthsea Cycle.

This collection contains the novella "The Finder," and the short stories "The Bones of the Earth," "Darkrose and Diamond," "On the High Marsh," and "Dragonfly." Concluding with an account of Earthsea's history, people, languages, literature, and magic, this edition also features two new maps of Earthsea.

With stories as perennial and universally beloved as The Chronicles of Narnia and The Lord of The Rings--but also unlike anything but themselves--Ursula K. Le Guin's Earthsea novels are some of the most acclaimed and awarded works in literature. They have received accolades such as the National Book Award, a Newbery Honor, the Nebula Award, and many more honors, commemorating their enduring place in the hearts and minds of readers and the literary world alike.

The Earthsea Cycle includes: A Wizard of Earthsea  -  The Tombs of Atuan  -  The Farthest Shore  -  Tehanu  -  Tales from Earthsea  -  The Other Wind

No Earthsea fan will want to be without this magical collection.

Published by Orion. Paperback.