Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mighty and Mac Work it Out

Regular price €3.50
Regular price Sale price €3.50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Delivery €4.99 nationwide.

Part of the Thomas the Tank Engine series, these titles are: Fergus, Mighty Mac, Harvey, Rusty and Molly. The characters Molly and Mighty Mac are introduced for the first time.

This is a story about Mighty Mac, an engine with two faces!

Mighty and Mac argued all the time. But one day they realised that if they didn’t listen to each other, they could get into serious trouble…